World Championships
2007-07-15 Lorient (FRA)
Men Elite
Long Distance
SWIMMING CYCLING RUNNING OVERVIEW HOME
Rank Name Country SwimmingTrans. CyclingTrans. Running Total
1. Loy, Julien 4. 36:5701:112. 01:46:1301:451. 01:04:05 03:30:11+03:26:11+5154.5833%
2. Le Floch, Xavier 7. 37:0101:0715. 01:49:4901:383. 01:06:44 03:36:19+03:32:19+5307.9167%
3. Berlier, Sebastien 15. 37:1701:149. 01:49:1801:306. 01:07:22 03:36:41+03:32:41+5317.0833%
4. Sindballe, Torbjoern 13. 37:1401:231. 01:44:1202:0020. 01:12:20 03:37:09+03:33:09+5328.7500%
5. Faure, Herve 20. 38:3901:155. 01:48:0401:358. 01:07:54 03:37:28+03:33:28+5336.6667%
6. Marceau, Olivier 2. 36:5301:0912. 01:49:3501:2910. 01:09:24 03:38:31+03:34:31+5362.9167%
7. Johnsen, Jimmy 25. 38:4301:206. 01:48:0901:429. 01:08:41 03:38:36+03:34:36+5365.0000%
8. Pertusati, Gabriele 8. 37:0201:52:22  10:5911. 01:09:37 03:39:01+03:35:01+5375.4167%
9. Colucci, Reinaldo 26. 38:4401:2219. 01:51:5501:402. 01:05:36 03:39:16+03:35:16+5381.6667%
10. Vernay, Patrick 30. 39:4101:1810. 01:49:2501:405. 01:07:18 03:39:21+03:35:21+5383.7500%
11. Loisel, Charly 1. 36:5001:173. 01:46:1301:4028. 01:13:56 03:39:55+03:35:55+5397.9167%
12. Cartmell, Frazer 3. 36:5501:1216. 01:50:0301:4012. 01:10:13 03:40:03+03:36:03+5401.2500%
13. Chabaud, Francois 22. 38:4001:134. 01:47:4201:2816. 01:11:31 03:40:34+03:36:34+5414.1667%
14. Neveu, Cyrille 14. 37:1601:227. 01:49:1601:5315. 01:11:03 03:40:50+03:36:50+5420.8333%
15. Zamora, Marcel 19. 38:3701:1821. 01:51:5701:447. 01:07:27 03:41:02+03:37:02+5425.8333%
16. Colting, Jonas 6. 37:0001:218. 01:49:1701:3424. 01:13:16 03:42:29+03:38:29+5462.0833%
17. Salerno, Jonathan 9. 37:0501:2013. 01:49:3801:5722. 01:12:58 03:42:58+03:38:58+5474.1667%
18. Marr, Tim 5. 36:5901:52:47  01:3829. 01:14:14 03:44:00+03:40:00+5500.0000%
19. Aigroz, Mike 10. 37:0801:1014. 01:49:4801:2832. 01:14:52 03:44:26+03:40:26+5510.8333%
20. Bayliss, Stephen 18. 38:3601:2220. 01:51:5501:3017. 01:11:42 03:45:04+03:41:04+5526.6667%
21. Mazure, Cyrille 17. 38:3501:1523. 01:52:1501:5218. 01:11:49 03:45:46+03:41:46+5544.1667%
22. Gambles, Joseph 27. 38:4601:1618. 01:51:5301:4521. 01:12:46 03:46:25+03:42:25+5560.4167%
23. Mazzetta, Gabriele 24. 38:4201:2217. 01:51:5101:4330. 01:14:20 03:47:58+03:43:58+5599.1667%
24. Elgezabal Fernandez, Mikel 33. 40:3001:54:27  01:4325. 01:13:21 03:48:17+03:44:17+5607.0833%
25. Marsh, Brandon 11. 37:1101:2122. 01:51:5801:4134. 01:16:56 03:49:07+03:45:07+5627.9167%
26. Santamaria, Alejandro 37. 42:0201:2426. 01:57:2501:474. 01:07:03 03:49:41+03:45:41+5642.0833%
27. Koefoed, Jens 29. 39:3901:1511. 01:49:3201:4936. 01:18:47 03:51:03+03:47:03+5676.2500%
28. Johnson, Hamish 23. 38:4001:1933. 02:00:5001:3114. 01:10:18 03:52:39+03:48:39+5716.2500%
29. Woodward, Alun 12. 37:1201:56:57  01:5138. 01:19:21 03:53:30+03:49:30+5737.5000%
30. Whyte, Jamie 28. 39:3801:2425. 01:55:5501:3333. 01:15:59 03:54:29+03:50:29+5762.0833%
31. Simoncini, Leonardo 32. 40:1501:2635. 02:00:5901:4713. 01:10:14 03:54:41+03:50:41+5767.0833%
32. Rix, Joshua 31. 40:1101:2029. 01:57:5301:5727. 01:13:54 03:55:15+03:51:15+5781.2500%
33. Petersen Bach, Jens 34. 41:0201:1830. 01:58:3301:4023. 01:12:59 03:55:33+03:51:33+5788.7500%
34. Harnold, Peter 21. 38:4001:2136. 02:02:4001:4726. 01:13:35 03:58:03+03:54:03+5851.2500%
35. Kawahara, Hayato 39. 42:0601:1234. 02:00:5601:5119. 01:12:19 03:58:23+03:54:23+5859.5833%
36. Juhanson, Ain-Alar 42. 47:4601:53:51  02:1535. 01:17:35 03:59:12+03:55:12+5880.0000%
37. Vabrousek, Petr 38. 42:0601:2632. 01:59:0801:5231. 01:14:50 03:59:22+03:55:22+5884.1667%
38. Hoffman, Ben 40. 43:0001:2224. 01:54:5001:4437. 01:19:18 00:04:00+00:00+0.0000%
39. Piland, Jeffrey 16. 37:1901:2631. 01:58:4501:5142. 01:23:08 00:04:02+00:02+0.8333%
40. Webber, Jeremy 41. 44:3901:3227. 01:57:3101:5039. 01:19:59 00:04:05+00:05+2.0833%
41. Van Scheijen, Matthijs 35. 41:1401:2728. 01:57:4302:0543. 01:26:06 00:04:08+00:08+3.3333%
42. Thompson, Greg 43. 50:4302:00:46  01:4840. 01:20:32 00:04:12+00:12+5.0000%
43. Bernasconi, Fermo 36. 42:0002:09:52  02:0641. 01:21:43 00:04:13+00:13+5.4167%