Ironman Hawaii
2009-10-09 Kailua-Kona, Hawaii (USA)
Women Elite
Ironman
SWIMMING CYCLING RUNNING OVERVIEW HOME
Rank Name Country Swimming Cycling Running Total
1. Wellington, Chrissie 5. 54:311. 04:52:072. 03:03:06 08:54:02+00:00+0.0000%
2. Carfrae, Mirinda 10. 58:458. 05:14:181. 02:56:51 09:13:59+19:57+3.7357%
3. Berasategui, Virginia 14. 58:522. 05:01:424. 03:10:43 09:15:28+21:26+4.0135%
4. Macel, Tereza 3. 53:293. 05:04:1713. 03:21:12 09:23:43+29:41+5.5583%
5. McGlone, Samantha 12. 58:4710. 05:16:175. 03:11:27 09:30:28+36:26+6.8223%
6. Joyce, Rachel 4. 53:316. 05:10:0316. 03:23:43 09:32:27+38:25+7.1937%
7. Lawn, Joanna 8. 57:1614. 05:19:106. 03:13:35 09:34:45+40:43+7.6244%
8. Wallenhorst, Sandra 22. 01:03:0716. 05:20:433. 03:09:24 09:38:28+44:26+8.3203%
9. Griesbauer, Dede 6. 55:057. 05:10:2219. 03:30:53 09:40:59+46:57+8.7916%
10. Stewart, Tyler 26. 01:08:314. 05:06:2015. 03:22:59 09:42:41+48:39+9.1099%
11. Corbin, Linsey 21. 01:03:0515. 05:19:129. 03:17:37 09:44:27+50:25+9.4407%
12. Deckers, Tine 18. 01:02:555. 05:08:4321. 03:31:04 09:47:00+52:58+9.9182%
13. Tajsich, Sonja 28. 01:12:069. 05:14:3410. 03:17:54 09:50:13+56:11+10.5206%
14. Snow, Caitlin 13. 58:5027. 05:32:517. 03:14:41 09:51:59+57:57+10.8514%
15. Niederfriniger, Edith 15. 59:4621. 05:24:2018. 03:26:36 09:55:48+01:01:46+11.5661%
16. Morrison, Catriona 9. 57:2311. 05:17:5126. 03:35:45 09:56:04+01:02:02+11.6160%
17. Wee, Bree 7. 55:4720. 05:24:0623. 03:33:03 09:57:49+01:03:47+11.9437%
18. Shiono, Emi 30. 01:12:5317. 05:22:4812. 03:19:59 10:01:13+01:07:11+12.5804%
19. Major, Kate 11. 58:4624. 05:24:3225. 03:34:24 10:01:52+01:07:50+12.7021%
20. Cave, Leanda 2. 53:2712. 05:19:0130. 03:45:40 10:02:24+01:08:22+12.8019%
21. Jacobs, Jessica 29. 01:12:4713. 05:19:0217. 03:25:02 10:04:17+01:10:15+13.1546%
22. Zelenkova, Lucie 1. 50:5822. 05:24:2129. 03:45:06 10:04:42+01:10:40+13.2326%
23. Dogana, Martina 25. 01:05:0028. 05:38:468. 03:16:13 10:04:45+01:10:43+13.2420%
24. Gollnick, Heather 16. 59:5523. 05:24:2224. 03:34:17 10:04:58+01:10:56+13.2826%
25. Lehmann, Monika 24. 01:04:5919. 05:23:1920. 03:31:02 10:05:21+01:11:19+13.3543%
26. Csomor, Erika 23. 01:03:1218. 05:23:0127. 03:37:25 10:08:25+01:14:23+13.9286%
27. Paul, Charlotte 20. 01:03:0429. 05:39:1814. 03:22:06 10:09:45+01:15:43+14.1783%
28. Paetzold, Kathrin 19. 01:03:0026. 05:29:2822. 03:32:56 10:10:54+01:16:52+14.3936%
29. Brede, Andrea 17. 59:5930. 05:52:4111. 03:18:36 10:17:00+01:22:58+15.5359%
30. Allan, Paolina 27. 01:09:3625. 05:24:5428. 03:38:41 10:19:31+01:25:29+16.0071%